Customer Service:

(800) 421-5830
customerservice@mkdiamond.com

MK Facebook Link MK Twitter Link MK Instagram Link MK Youtube Link
 

MK Diamond Products are available through GSA Advantage!

Product specifications subject
to change without notice.

© 2020 MK Diamond Products, Inc. 
MK Diamond Corporate Offices

Advertising/Marketing Advertising@MKDiamond.com
Credit Credit@MKDiamond.com
Engineering Engineering@MKDiamond.com
Export Sales ExportSales@MKDiamond.com
Export-Mexico Hugo_Enriquez@mkdiamond
Finance/Accounting Accounting@MKDiamond.com
Internet Channel Manager Lamont_Rhondeau@mkdiamond.com
Legal Department Legal@MKDiamond.com
Purchasing/Operations Purchasing@MKDiamond.com
Sales Sales@MKDiamond.com