Customer Service:

(800) 421-5830
customerservice@mkdiamond.com


MK Twitter Link

MK Diamond Corporate Offices

Advertising/Marketing Advertising@MKDiamond.com
Credit Credit@MKDiamond.com
Engineering Engineering@MKDiamond.com
Export Sales ExportSales@MKDiamond.com
Export-Mexico Hugo_Enriquez@mkdiamond
Finance/Accounting Accounting@MKDiamond.com
Internet Channel Manager Lamont Rhondeau
Legal Department Legal@MKDiamond.com
Purchasing/Operations Purchasing@MKDiamond.com
Sales Sales@MKDiamond.com